Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction) Appeal No. 127 of 2013

Dated : 3rd November, 2014

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Kumar, Judicial Member

M/s Lafarge India Pvt. Ltd.

..... Appellant(s)

Versus

Chhattisgarh State Electricity Commission & Anr.	atory Respondent(s)	
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Raj Kumar Mehta Mr. Praveen Kumar
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan Mr. Raunak Jain Ms. Suparna Srivastava for R-2 Mr. C.K. Rai Ms. Nistha Sikrora Mr. Vivek Ganadwala (Rep.) for R-1

<u>ORDER</u>

We have heard learned counsel for the parties.

Post the matter for further hearing on 07.11.2014 at 11.00 A.M as first

item.

(Justice Surendra Kumar) (Rakesh Nath) (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Judicial Member Technical Member Chairperson